Hangover cure

Hangover Cure

So I dragged my vegetarian arse out from a nice warm couch into the ‘fresh’ Dublin City Centre air on Sunday for a strole thinking it would be the cure for my dreaded hangover. Went a bit too far on the sauce Saturday night. So hungover, I forgot to take a camera with me and resorted to snapping anything of interest on the trustee Nokia camera phone. Well, the wind was blowing like a hurricane and it hasn’t improved much since Sunday but I did find a bit more street art to add to the collection..I found this image on Fishamble Street (off Temple Bar) next to the George Frederic Handel Hotel.

002

And this little soldier, I came across on Clanbrassil Street…by my favourite renegade $olus

003

Leave a Reply

